Two Great Names In Self Storage To Serve You       Farrell Storage Make A Payment

Farrell Storage- SW Village Pkwy

10218 SW Village Parkway, Port St. Lucie, FL 34987
Current Customers: 772.873.7444

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Without a doubt I would recommend this to a friend
Rhonda Houlahan
June 6, 2020
I came here because of the recommendation from a neighbor and I was not disappointed.The facility is brand new, the customer service is exceptional, and the pricing is beyond my wildest dreams. Debra at the front desk is a jewel, precious!
Reply from Manager on June 8, 2020
Hi Rhonda, Many thanks for the glowing recommendation. We are here for you, and will always strive to be your best storage value and to provide 5* customer service. Deb, will greatly appreciate your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location and Beautiful Facility
Lance Collaretti
May 28, 2020
A very clean and safe storage facility. Deb and Darlene in the office are very friendly, professional, and always eager to help.
Reply from Manager on June 8, 2020
Thank you Lance for taking the time to leave a review. Deb and Darlene work hard to provide the best customer service. They will appreciate your comments.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is clean. Darlene was wonderful to work with.
May 28, 2020
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2020
Thank you for the amazing 5* review. Darlene will appreciate your kind comment!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and convenient
Kathy Fougerousse
April 25, 2020
This facility was perfectly located for our needs. The property is well maintained and the facility is always very clean. Ladies in office were very nice too! A great experience! Thank you!
Reply from Manager on May 28, 2020
Thank you Kathy for the review! Deb and Darlene work hard to provide the best customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand New location
Gilles Gosselin
March 22, 2020
Brand New location, very clean. Deb and Darleen are always available to answer your questions. They gave us great flexibility on the selections of our units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Front desk ladies are awesome
Anna Kevorkian
March 5, 2020
Front desk ladies are genuinely nice, always ready to help with anything. Place is kept spotless too, which is nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, yes and yes
Linda Lapierre
February 29, 2020
Would and will definitely recommend. Affordable and clean. All staff were excellent made us feel at home immediately. Darlene at front desk is awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Self Storage in Port Saint Lucie
Paul B
February 23, 2020
I have used 2 other self storage facilities in PSL and both had issues with leaking roofs and rats getting into my unit. Farrell Storage is brand new, exceptionally clean, well maintained, with very easy access. Deb and the front office staff are friendly and easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
February 19, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris
January 30, 2020
Very friendly, helpful staff. Great location, clean, and plenty of options for storage needs. Fair pricing, carts available to move your items and extra large elevators.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location and Beautiful Facility
Lance Collaretti
December 14, 2019
Brand new facility in a great location. Farrell Storage is a well kept, very clean facility. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Deb always has a smile on her face and always willing to help. I highly recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand new.
Iian Fairley
December 13, 2019
I just moved to the area and had a stroke of bad luck. Deb and the rest of the staff have been nothing but friendly and helpful. I have suggested this place to any/every friend I have. I worked with the guy who did a lot of the electrical work on the first floors as well. This is the place to keep your stuff. Good bless you for all you do.
Reply from Manager on December 13, 2019
Lian, thank you very much for your kind words. Deb and her staff work hard to provide the best customer service. I know they will greatly appreciate your comments. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!
Write a review