Call: (720) 255-0222 Make A Payment

Advantage Self Storage - Arvada

6160 w 52nd Ave, Arvada, CO 80002
Current Customers: 720.638.1003

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Mo Brosnan
April 22, 2019
The manager, Samantha, was the reason for my choosing this storage facility. Was assisting a friend who is presently trying to downsize his personal stuff as he prepares to move into a new home. Samantha was over the top helpful in assisting me to manuever the baggage into the space and patiently navigating me thru the paperwork process. The facility is very clean and climate controlled and the hours of being able to retreive or store are very generous. I would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan R
March 1, 2019
I’ve been here several months on the second floor. I’ve never smelled any urine. I’m here a lot. Great place, clean and people who work here are very friendly. I recommend highly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Chris Burtt
January 11, 2019
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Nothing to complain about yet.
Reply from Manager on January 21, 2019
Chris, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. I know Kevin and Samantha will appreciate your comments.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
YAAAAS
Gabriel Grace
November 21, 2018
This place was right where I needed to store some things. Samantha set me up with a discount for the first month and got me started with everything I needed. Thanks again!!
Reply from Manager on December 21, 2018
Thank you Gabriel for taking the time to share your experience at Advantage Self Storage. I know Samantha and Kevin appreciate your feedback.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Had a wonderful experience and I would use them again.
SashaSS
October 4, 2017
Nice & new,this storage has it all.Needed a small unit & was worried about safety & the heat/freezing possibility. Rented an indoor, 5x5 climate controlled unit & it was perfect.The door to the inside storage building has extra security;it is code locked when facility is closed. Kevin the manager is very nice!I was having some family issues & he was very understanding.
Reply from Manager on October 4, 2017
Hi Sasha, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your comments and review. We're proud of this brand new storage center and the dozens of sizes and types of storage spaces we have. Glad you found the perfect one for you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan Chapman
May 25, 2017
This review is written for Advantage Storage in Houston TX. My unit was broken into 8 weeks ago. The door was damaged and cannot be locked. The company is well aware of this and STILL has not repaired the door. This is totally unacceptable, unbelievable!!!!
Reply from Manager on May 25, 2017
Hi Susan, I sure appreciate your frustration because if this was one of my stores, I would be just as frustrated. The Advantage in Texas is a different company, so I can't help you. I will take this as a reminder for all of the Advantage Self Storage stores in CO, WY, IL, MA, NY, NJ, MD, & FL to take care of our customers and make sure our product works beyond expectations. Thanks for taking the time to write.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent mini storage!
jaun
January 27, 2017
this is awesome, buy this now, this is the best , buy now.
Reply from Manager on February 15, 2017
Hi Juan, Many thanks for taking the time to give us your review and comments. Let us know how else we can help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is amazing, best mini storage ever.
Louie Ficco
January 27, 2017
5 stars
Reply from Manager on February 15, 2017
Hi Louie, Many thanks for taking your time to give us your review. Looking forward to being your best storage value.
Write a review